Print print

Disable a Place

 

If you wish to remove a Place from GoSpotCheck (due to location closing, contract expiration, duplicate Place discovery, etc.), you can disable it.

Places that have been disabled are not DELETED from GoSpotCheck. Instead, they are removed from the list of currently active places, and thus are not visible in the Mobile Application. However, all data collected at places which have been disabled is preserved in the Mission Responses Tab of each place.

To disable a Place, select Places from the main navigation bar and search for the place. From here you can disable the place in line.

You can also disable a place from the individual Place Profile. 

The Place will immediately be disabled from GoSpotCheck.

If a Place is disabled by accident, or needs to be re-enabled for any reason, you can enable a place and make it active again.  
star
Have more questions? Submit a request