Follow email Print print

Enable a Disabled Place Group

 

Once a Place Group is disabled, you can no longer deploy missions to it. However, if a Place has been disabled in error or needs to be re-enabled, you can enable a place and make it active again.

  1. From the Places tab at the top of your screen, navigate to Place Groups.
  2. Under Place Groups, click Disabled.Screen_Shot_2019-05-14_at_12.05.18_PM.png
  3. Navigate to the disabled Place Group you want to enable from the list, and click Enable.
  4. Your previously disabled Place Group is now active again and missions can be deployed to it.
star
Have more questions? Submit a request