Print print

Cancel (Delete) a Mission Response

If you make a mistake in a Task, you may want to Cancel an In-Progress Mission Response. Canceling an In-Progress Mission Response will delete all data associated with the response.

To Cancel a Mission Response, follow these steps:
  1. Tap the Menu button
  2. Tap My Recent Activity
  3. Tap an In-Progress Mission Response
  4. Tap Cancel
  5. Tap Yes to cancel
  1.  Open the app, tap the Menu button

  2. Tap My Recent Activity

  3. Tap an In-Progress Mission Response

  4. Tap Cancel

  5. Tap Yes to Cancel

     

Be careful! Once you Cancel a Mission Response, it will be gone forever.
star
Have more questions? Submit a request