Print print

Refresh Place List

Every time you travel to a new account, you should refresh your place list. This will ensure that your device reconnects to our server to show the closest accounts and to pull in any other changes that have been made to your missions or places. To do so, pull your finger down on the screen until you see the spinning wheel in the screenshot below.

 

star
Have more questions? Submit a request