Print print

Can I edit or delete a mission response after it has been submitted?

As an administrator, you can always edit any Mission Responses in case some of the Responses are incorrect or have mistakes. In order to do so, navigate to the Mission Responses tab within a Mission to view all Responses.

Mission_Responses.png

To view the individual Response, find the Response you are looking to edit and click on that Response in the data table. This will open up a light box showing the Response.

Light_box.png

From here, click on the "Edit" button that is directly above the Task and Response list. 

edit_light_box.png

This will take you to a new page where you can edit any Response from the user for that Mission. You can also choose to delete the Response. When you are done editing, simply click Save and the Mission Response will be updated.

Edit_repsonse_screen.png

star
Have more questions? Submit a request