Can I recover a Mission in Draft mode that was deleted?
If you choose to Delete a Mission in Draft mode, it will be permanently deleted! Please use caution when deleting Draft Missions because there is no way for the draft Mission to be recovered. You will be given a notification when Deleting a Draft Mission asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the Mission. If you click "Yes, Delete" then the Draft Mission is gone forever!