Enable a Place

If a PlacePlaces are the accounts and locations your Users will visit to complete their Missions. Places are locations added to your company's database. has been disabled in error, or it needs to be active again, you can locate the Place and re-enable it.

  1. From the Web Dashboard, click on the Places tab.
  2. Click on the Disabled tab in the top left corner.
  3. Select the Place you want to reactivate and click the Enable button that corresponds to that Place.
  4. A prompt will notify you that your Place has been enabled.